Our dedicated tourism team is waiting to hear from you. Please reach out to the appropriate individual directly. For general inquiries, e-mail or call 519-751-9900 with general inquiries.

 Manager of Tourism, Culture & Sport
Sara Munroe, Manager of Tourism Culture & Sport

Contact for: Leisure Travel, Culinary Tourism & Administration

519-751-9900 ext. 5049

smunroe@brantford.ca

 Arts & Culture Development Officer
Kara Davey, Arts & Culture Development Officer

Contact for: Arts, Culture and Heritage, Public Art & Film

519-751-9900 ext. 5567

kdavey@brantford.ca

 Tourism Marketing Coordinator
Chelsey Tobin, Tourism Marketing Coordinator

Contact for: Media Relations, Advertising, Marketing & Tourism Signs

519-751-9900 ext. 5048

ctobin@brantford.ca

 Sport Tourism Coordinator
Ela Stypa Jones, Sport Tourism Coordinator

Contact for: Sport Tourism, Brantford and Area Sports Hall of Recognition

519-751-9900 ext. 5047

estypajones@brantford.ca

 Corporate Tourism & Sponsorship Coordinator
Amber Kane, Corporate Tourism & Sponsorship Coordinator

Contact for: Meetings & Conventions, Group Tours & Motor Coaches, Sponsorship, Room Bookings

519-751-9900 ext. 5045

akane@brantford.ca

 Administrative Coordinator
Corrie Francis, Administrative Coordinator

Contact for: Visitor Services & Financial Administration

519-751-9900 ext. 5564

cfrancis@brantford.ca

 Tourism Marketing & Services Assistant
Aisha Godbout, Tourism Marketing & Services Assistant

Contact for: Tourism Marketing

519-751-9900 ext. 5058

agodbout@brantford.ca